Since the creation of the 2000 year, the Gallery has a long and interesting path.
Over the years the Gallery has spent more than fifty major projects in Russian museums and art spaces in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Krasnoyarsk, Ulan-Ude, Irkutsk, Tomsk, and also abroad in UK, USA, China, France, Japan, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Mongolia, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan. The gallery is a permanent participant of major international exhibitions of art: Art Miami (USA), Art Expo new York (USA), Art Taipei (Taiwan), Moscow international salon of fine arts, Art Stage Singapore and others.
In the space of the Gallery "Khankhalaev", formed a large circle of artists
In the space of the Gallery "Khankhalaev", formed a large circle of artists. It is the painters, sculptors and graphics, such as: Dashi Namdakov, Zorikto Dorji, Bateau of Dashitsirenov, Baljinima Dorji, Bato dugarzhapov, Zhamso Radnaev, Alexander Zakharov, Dmitry Sandzhiev, Stas Namin, Dorji Pursues, Andrei Bodrov and others. The gallery was able to discover new names and at the same time remained a consistency in its conceptual focus, and in this circle of artists.
Work of artists gallery "Khankhalaev" surprise contrast of traditional techniques with unexpected, paradoxical images; academic, creative solutions are often interwoven with grotesque and styling, and national motifs with modern artistic language.
The Founder Of The Gallery — Konstantin Khankhalaev
a well-known figure in the gallery business, and in the music and publishing business. His name is associated with atropunicea Badma-handa of sculptor Dashi by Namdakov and other representatives of the artistic world of Buryatia and Russia. He collaborated with the groups "Chaif" and "Nautilus Pompilius". Khankhalaev one of the few producers that successfully promote Buryat art in the world.

С момента создания 2000-м году, Галерея прошла большой и интересный путь.
За эти годы Галерея провела более пятидесяти крупных проектов в российских музеях и арт-пространствах в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Красноярске, Улан-Удэ, Иркутске, Томске, а также за рубежом в Великобритании, США, Китае, Франции, Японии, Бельгии, Люксембурге, Швейцарии, Монголии, Сингапуре, Гонконге и на Тайване. Галерея — постоянный участник крупных мировых выстовок искусства: Арт-Майами (США), Арт-Экспо Нью-Йорк (США), Арт-Тайбей (Тайвань), Московский международный салон изящных искусств, Арт-Стейдж Сингапур и других.
В пространстве Галереи «Ханхалаев» образовался большой круг художников
В пространстве Галереи «Ханхалаев» образовался большой круг художников. Это живописцы, скульпторы и графики, такие как: Даши Намдаков, Зорикто Доржиев, Бато Дашицыренов, Бальжинима Доржиев, Бато Дугаржапов, Жамсо Раднаев, Александр Захаров, Дмитрий Санджиев, Стас Намин, Доржи Пурбуев, Андрей Бодров и другие. Галерее удавалось открывать новые имена и в то же время оставалось постоянство как в её концептуальной направленности, так и в сложившемся круге художников.
Работы художников галереи «Ханхалаев» удивляют контрастом традиционной техники с неожиданными, парадоксальными образами; академические творческие решения нередко сплетаются с гротеском и стилизацией, а национальные мотивы — с современным художественным языком.
Основатель Галереи — Константин Ханхалаев
известная фигура как в галерейном деле, так и в музыкальном и издательском бизнесе. Его имя связывают с этнопевицей Бадма-Ханды, скульптором Даши Намдаковым и другими представителями художественного мира Бурятии и России. Он сотрудничал с группами «Чайф» и «Наутилус Помпилиус». Ханхалаев один из немногих продюсеров, успешно продвигающих бурятское искусство на мировой арене.